“come on, this is like crazy liberals, I don‘t even know what’s going on” – Liberal Idiot at Occupy Wall Street Protest

by

Well, when asked if she thought this was a “patriotic march,” the girl answered, “I don’t– I mean, I don‘t think we know what we’re doing enough for it to be technically patriotic. (Laughs.) I mean, come on, this is like crazy liberals, I don‘t even know what’s going on.”

That certainly fits into the popular criticism that recent protests are disorganized, and that many of the protesters are struggling to unite around a message.

She had more, though. After saying she thought the American flag represented “nastiness,” Rebel Pundit asked when that change occurred. “I do not know enough about American history to be able to give you that answer.”

read more.

Leave a Reply

